ICMA Jury nominates 375 releases for the 2024 Awards

  • 15/11/2023

The International Classical Music Awards ICMA today announced the nominations for their Awards 2024, celebrating the best musicians and recordings. This year’s nominations include many renowned soloists, ensembles, conductors and orchestras as well as a lot of young musicians, many of them being first-nominees. A total of 375 audio and video productions from 115 labels have been nominated. To see the list, just click on our Nominations button, which will lead you to lists sorted by labels or categories. Read More →

Classeek announces details of the Ambassadors program

  • 05/09/2023

Classeek’s Ambassador program is consolidating its active support, becoming ever more diversified to support the program’s young talents. It has now found a solid base, and many musicians at the start of their careers are applying. Here you can discover the list of young musicians selected to join the Ambassador 2023/2024 program, as well as the season of their concerts broadcast online. Read More →

ICMA Discovery Award winner Leonhard Baumgartner wins two prizes

  • 29/08/2023
ICMA Discovery Award winner Leonhard Baumgartner wins two prizes

Leonhard Baumgartner
(c) Karol Sokolowski

The 16-year-old Austrian violinist Leonhard Baumgartner, Discovery Award winner of the International Classical Music Awards (ICMA), has received the Zoltan Kodaly Prize at the International Summer Academy of the University of Music and Performing Arts Vienna. Read More →

Page 1 on 4512345102030Last page »